Directory  >  Faculty

IBD Faculty

Francisco Bezanilla

Francisco Bezanilla

Professor

Biochemistry & Molecular Biology
Email: fbezanilla@uchicago.edu
Phone: (773) 834-1458
Office: GCIS W244
Website

Aaron Dinner

Aaron Dinner

Professor

Chemistry
Email: dinner@uchicago.edu
Phone: (773) 702-2330
Office: GCIS E139E
Website

Gregory Engel

Gregory Engel

Professor

Chemistry
Email: gsengel@uchicago.edu
Phone: (773) 834-0818
Office: GCIS E119

Jingyi Fei

Jingyi Fei

Assistant Professor

Biochemistry & Molecular Biology
Email: jingyifei@uchicago.edu
Phone: (773) 702-4370
Office: GCIS Wl42
Website

Margaret Gardel

Margaret Gardel

Professor

Physics
Email: gardel@uchicago.edu
Phone: (773) 834-5871
Office: GCIS E233
Website

Benjamin Glick

Benjamin Glick

Professor

Molecular Genetics & Cell Biology
Email: bsglick@uchicago.edu
Phone: (773) 702-5315
Office: CLSC 207
Website

Chuan He

Chuan He

Professor

Chemistry
Email: chuanhe@uchicago.edu
Phone: (773) 702-5061
Office: GCIS E319
Website

Stephen Kent

Stephen Kent

Professor

Biochemistry & Molecular Biology
Email: skent@uchicago.edu
Phone: (773) 702-4912
Office: GCIS W204
Website

Anthony Kossiakoff

Anthony Kossiakoff

Professor

Biochemistry & Molecular Biology
Email: koss@bsd.uchicago.edu
Phone: (773) 702-9257
Office: KCBD 3254

Ka Yee Lee

Ka Yee Lee

Professor

Chemistry
Email: kayeelee@uchicago.edu
Phone: (773) 702-7068
Office: GCIS E139B
Website

Keith Moffat

Keith Moffat

Professor

Biochemistry & Molecular Biology
Email: moffat@cars.uchicago.edu
Phone: (773) 702-2116
Office: GCIS W101D
Website

Edwin Munro

Edwin Munro

Associate Professor

Molecular Genetics & Cell Biology
Email: emunro@uchicago.edu
Phone: (773) 702-6221
Office: CLSC 853A
Website

Arvind Murugan

Assistant Professor

Physics

Email:

Phone:

Office:

Stephanie Palmer

Associate Professor

Organismal Biology and Anatomy

Email:

Phone:

Office

 

Tao Pan

Tao Pan

Professor

Biochemistry & Molecular Biology
Email: taopan@uchicago.edu
Phone: (773) 702-4179
Office: GCIS W134
Website

Eduardo Perozo

Eduardo Perozo

Professor

Biochemistry & Molecular Biology
Email: eperozo@uchicago.edu
Phone: (773) 834-4747
Office: GCIS W206

Ronald Rock

Ronald Rock

Associate Professor

Biochemistry & Molecular Biology
Email: rrock@uchicago.edu
Phone: (773) 702-0716
Office: GCIS W240
Website

Benoit Roux

Benoit Roux

Professor

Biochemistry & Molecular Biology
Email: roux@uchicago.edu
Phone: (773) 834-3557
Office: GCIS W323
Website

Michael Rust

Michael Rust

Associate Professor

Molecular Genetics and Cell Biology
Email: mrust@uchicago.edu
Phone: (773) 704-1463
Office: KCBD 10124
Website

Norbert Scherer

Norbert Scherer

Professor

Chemistry
Email: nfschere@uchicago.edu
Phone: (773) 702-7069
Office: GCIS E139A
Website

Tobin Sosnick

Tobin Sosnick

Professor

Biochemistry & Molecular Biology
Email: trsosnic@uchicago.edu
Phone: (773) 218-5950
Office: GCIS W101C
Website

Andrei Tokmakoff

Andrei Tokmakoff

Professor

Chemistry
Email: tokmakoff@uchicago.edu
Phone: (773) 834-7696
Office: GCIS E139D
Website

Bozhi Tian

Bozhi Tian

Associate Professor

Chemistry
Email: btian@cs.uchicago.edu
Phone: (773) 702-8749
Office: GCIS E139C
Website

Gregory Voth

Gregory Voth

Professor

Chemistry
Email: gavoth@uchicago.edu
Phone: (773) 702-9092
Office: Searle Chemical Laboratory 123
Website

Minglei Zhao

Assistant Professor

Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
Email: mlzhao@uchicago.edu
Phone: (773) 834-3293
Office: GCIS W202
Website