Select Page

CCSN Honors & Awards

Posted on May 16, 2014:

Posted on May 13, 2014:

Posted on March-15, 2014:

Professor Susan Goldin-Meadow receives the APS 2015 William James Fellow Award. 

Posted on March-9, 2014:

CCSN member Dario Maestripieri has been appointed Editor-in-Chief of the journal Adaptive Human Behavior and Physiology, published by Springer ( AHBP publishes theoretical and empirical studies of any aspects of adaptive human behavior (e.g. cooperation, affiliation, and bonding, competition and aggression, sex and relationships, parenting, decision-making), with emphasis on studies that also address the biological (e.g. neural, endocrine, immune, cardiovascular, genetic) mechanisms controlling behavior. Please contact Dario for any inquiries about manuscript submission.

Posted on Nov-22, 2013:

Professor David Gallo receives the FABBS Early Career Investigator award.

Posted on Nov-19, 2013:

Professor Jean Decety receives the honorific Fondation IPSEN 2013 Neuropsychology Prize, J.-L. Signoret Prize.