Advisory Board

Marc Berman Assistant Professor, Department of Psychology bermanm@uchicago.edu
David Bevington Phyllis Fay Horton Distinguished Service Professor Emeritus, Departments of English and  Comparative  Literature bevi@uchicago.edu
Diane Brentari Mary K. Werkman Professor, Department of Linguistics dbrentari@uchicago.edu
Leslie Buxbaum Curator, Gray Center for Arts and Inquiry lbdanzig@uchicago.edu
Daniel Casasanto Assistant Professor, Department of Psychology casasanto@uchicago.edu
Amy Dahlstrom Associate Professor and Director of Undergraduate Studies, Department of Linguistics adahlstr@uchicago.edu
Anastasia Giannakidou Professor, Department of Linguistics giannaki@uchicago.edu
Susan Goldin-Meadow Bearsdley Ruml Distinguished Service Professor,  Departments of Psychology and Comparative Human Development sgm@uchicago.edu
John Goldsmith Edward Carson Waller Distinguished Service Professor, Departments of Linguistics, Computer Science and Physical Science goldsmith@uchicago.edu
Lenore Grenoble John Matthews Manly Distinguished Service Professor and Chair, Department of Linguistics and Acting Director of Graduate Studies for Slavic Linguistics, Department of Slavic Languages and Literatures grenoble@uchicago.edu
Susan Levine Rebecca Anne Boylan Professor of Education and Society,  Department of Psychology s-levine@uchicago.edu
Howard Nusbaum Professor, Department of Psychology hcn1@uchicago.edu
Jason Riggle Associate Professor, Department of Linguistcs jriggle@uchicago.edu
Lisa Ruddick Associate Professor, Department of English lruddick@uchicago.edu
Haun Saussy University Professor, Department of Comparative Literature hsaussy@uchicago.edu
Amanda Woodward William S. Gray Professor, Department of Psychology woodward@uchicago.edu
Ming Xiang Assistant Professor, Department of Linguistics mxiang@uchicago.edu
Lawrence Zbikowski Associate Professor, Department of Music larry@uchicago.edu
Skip to toolbar