Leadership

Co-Directors

This year, co-directing responsibilities have been distributed among the entire leadership team. Please email ucgrit@gmail.com for more information.

 

Data Manager | Treasurers

Data Manager
Thomas Qu
tqu@uchicago.edu
Treasurer
Amber Lee
amberlee0516@uchicago.edu
Treasurer
Chintan Singh
chintan@uchicago.edu

 

Retention Team Leaders

URM Team Leaders

Coming soon!

 

Women’s Team Leaders

Emily Hillan
ehillan@uchicago.edu
Minh Tran
ngminhtran@uchicago.edu

 

LGBTQ+ Team Leaders

Jorge A. Alvarado
jalvarado@uchicago.edu
Luke Dyer
ldyer1@uchicago.edu

 

Disabilities Team Leaders

Andy Anderson
caraa@uchicago.edu

 

I&I Team Leaders

Hongli Zhao
honglizhaobob@uchicago.edu
Kunal Soni
kunalpop@gmail.com

 

 

Recruitment Cluster Representatives

Biological Sciences Division

 

Biomedical Sciences

Joash Lake
jlake1@uchicago.edu
Santiago Acero Bedoya
acerobedoya@uchicago.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Darwinian Sciences

Mariah Wild Scott
mwscott@uchicago.edu
Caroline Abbott
cpabbott@uchicago.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Molecular Biosciences

Annisa Dea
annisa@uchicago.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Neuroscience

Jorge A. Alvarado
jalvarado@uchicago.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Computational Neuroscience

Ali Hadi Alamri
ahalamri@uchicago.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Medical Physics

Mira Liu
liusarkarm@uchicago.edu

 

Public Health Sciences

Lizeth Tamayo
lizethtamayo@uchicago.edu

 

Physical Sciences Division

Chemistry

Lauren McNamara
lemcnamara@uchicago.edu
Caitlin Bellora
cbellora@uchicago.edu
Melany Contreras
contrerasm@uchicago.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Computer Science

Jasmine Lu
jasminelu@uchicago.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Geophysical Sciences

Haynes Forest Stephens
haynes13@uchicago.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Math

DeVon Ingram
dingram@uchicago.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Computational and Applied Math

Abby Poteshman
poteshman@uchicago.edu

 

Physics

Elise Hinkle
ehinkle@uchicago.edu

 

 

Interdisciplinary

Biophysical Sciences

Hope Anderson
hdanderson@uchicago.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Interdisciplinary MD/PhD (ISTP)

Hagerah Malik
hmalik@uchicago.edu

 

Social Sciences Division

Psychology Department

Emily Silver
esilver3@uchicago.edu

 

Pritzker School of Molecular Engineering

Calixto Mateos Salles
calixms@uchicago.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

You can contact the entire leadership team at ucgrit@gmail.com!