Adam Wallace
Alice Chateau
Associate professor at Avignon Université, France.âteau-a6890847
Alice Cheng
Research Leader- Foodborne Toxin Detection and Prevention Research Unit
Western Regional Research Center
U.S. Department of Agriculture
Alison Banger
Director, Practice to Policy at RTI International
Andrea DeDent
Associate Director, Discovery Biology (2020) at Catalyst Biosciences
Andy H Gaspar
Angelica Grundling
Anshika Sharma
Associate Director, R&D Discovery at Lonza
Anthony Maresso
Anthony Mitchell
Antoni Hendrickx
Molecular Microbiologist Antimicrobial Resistance – Netherlands
Barbieri, Rosario
Lead Research Scientist III at AB Biotek (2019)
Bill Blaylock
Manager at ADM (2020)
Brandon Wojcik
Bryan Berube
Senior Scientist at HDT Bio (2020)
Bruno Collinet
IMPMC (Institut de Minéralogie, de Physique des Matériaux et de Cosmochimie), Sorbonne-université
Carla Emolo
Senior Scientist at Abbott labs (2021)
Chen Chen
Postdoctoral Researcher
Christina Tam
Research Biologist for US Department of Agriculture, Agriculture Research Service
Claire Cornelius
Deborah Anderson
Emily Butler
Senior Scienctist at Abbott Nutrition (2018)
Eric Cambronne
Eric Skaar
Professor of Pathology, Microbiology, and Immunology
Vanderbilt University Medical Center
Fabiana Falugi
Lead Scientist – Fast Trak, Cytiva
Gabriella Garufi
Clinical Scientist, INOVIO Pharmaceuticals
Gautham Dhar
Gwen Liu
Hannah Maier
Postdoc, University of Michigan (2019)
Hung Ton That
Professor, Division of Oral Biology & Medicine, UCLA School of Dentistry
Hwan Kim
Assistant Professor, Department of Microbiology and Immunology
Center for Infectious Diseases, Stony Brook University  
Jay Schoeder
Laboratory Safety Specialist, Office of Research Safety
The University of Chicago
Jenny Chung
John W Goss
Assistant Professor of Biological Sciences and Biochemistry
Wellesley College
Jonathan Budzik
Assistant Professor of medicine at UCSF
Visiting scholar in Jeff Cox’s lab at UC Berkeley
Joseph Sorg
Professor, Department of Biology, Texas A&M University (2020)
Julie Wardenburg
Justin Kern
Partner at ACCELR8 (2021)
Karen Beeri
Scientific Resource Core Manager at Vanderbilt University Medical Center (2017)
Karyl Kopaskie
Associate Principal of Women’s Health and Pediatrics Intelligence at Sg2, a Division of Vizient
Katie Given (Ligtenberg)
Fellow, Micrographic Surgery and Dermatologic Oncology at UCSF Health
Katie Overheim
Division Manager, ST High Containment Tox Bio at Battelle (2021)
Kelly Bachta
Assistant Professor, Department of Medicine, Division of Infectious Diseases
Feinberg School of Medicine, Northwestern University
Khaled Aly
Assistant Professor of Microbiology and Immunology- Sinai University, Egypt
Visiting Professor (Group Leader)- University of Regina, Canada
Kristin Debord
Kumaran Ramamurthi
Senior Investigator, Laboratory of Molecular Biology, National Cancer Institute, NIH (Bethesda, MD)
Lauriane Quenee
Institute Biosafety Officer, California Institute of Technology
Lena Thomer
Strategy Project Manager at Siemens, Germany
Luciano Marraffini
Luisa Cheng
Mark Anderson
Principal Scientist, Abbott Laboratories (2021)
Mark Lunderberg
Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center
Matthew Frankel
Director of Assay Research at Abbott Laboratories (2021)
Megan Liszewski Zilla
Pathology Resident at UPMC (2018)
Melanie Marketon
Director of Laboratory Safety at Tufts University (2021)
Molly McAdow
Monica (Burts) Young
Systems Engineer at McMaster-Carr (2019)
Nancy Ciletti
Nathan Miller
Neetu Gupta
CEO and Co-Founder of Cakra life
Nick Galanopoulos
Radiation Oncologist | Partner at Northwest Georgia Radiation Oncology
Olga Kay
Patrick Osei Owusu
Biological Safety Officer at University of Chicago
Ryan Ohr
Sabine Rauch
Salvatore Nocadello
Sr. Process Scientist at Abbott (2021)
Samuel Becker
Sao Mai Nguyen-Mao
Invention Strategist, Technology Commercialization
Polsky Center for Entrepreneurship and Innovation, University of Chicago
Sarkis Mazmanian
So Young Oh
Scientist II, Cepheid (2021)
Stefan Richter
Freelance Science Editor, Cactus Communications
Stephanie Willing
Tadashi Baba
Ted Bae
Associate Professor of Microbiology and Immunology
Indiana University School of Medicine-Northwest
Thomas Charlton
Consultant at Cambridge Healthcare Research (2021)
Tim Hermanas
Valerie Kern
Vilasack Thammavongsa
Scientist at Regeneron Pharmaceuticals, Inc.
Vince Lee
Professor, Department of Cell Biology and Molecular Genetics
University of Maryland
Vincent Lim
Volker Winstel
TWINCORE, Centre for Experimental and Clinical Infection Research, Hannover, Germany
Wade W. Green
Technology Transfer and Intellectual Property Office (TTIPO), NIAID/NIH/HHS
Wenqi Yu
Assistant Professor, Department of Cell Biology, Microbiology and Molecular Biology (CMMB)
University of South Florida​
William Navarre
Yan Sun
Yating Wang
Postdoc, Washington University School of Medicine
Yvonne Chan
Scientist, Cepheid (Sunnyvale, CA)