Staff Listing

University Board of Trustees

Katie Callow-Wright (Bio)
Vice President and Secretary; Chief of Staff, Office of the President
Edward H. Levi Hall
5801 S. Ellis Ave., Suite 501
(773) 795-3361
ccallow@uchicago.edu

Halley C. Hoffman
Boards and Events Specialist
Edward H. Levi Hall
5801 S. Ellis Ave., Suite 302
(773) 834-3178
hchoffman@uchicago.edu

Maria Romanucci
Executive Assistant
Edward H. Levi Hall
5801 S. Ellis Ave., Suite 503
(773) 702-8808
mromanucci@uchicago.edu

Geertrui M. Spaepen
Associate Secretary of the University
Edward H. Levi Hall
5801 S. Ellis Ave., Suite 302
(773) 702-8925
spaepen@uchicago.edu

George A. Trone
Senior Associate Secretary of the University
Edward H. Levi Hall
5801 S. Ellis Ave., Suite 302
(773) 702-4728
gtrone@uchicago.edu

Elizabeth A. Venecek
Senior Director of Trustee and Strategic Events and Protocol
Edward H. Levi Hall
5801 S. Ellis Ave., Suite 302
(773) 834-3749
bvenecek@uchicago.edu

Office of the Secretary Fax: (773) 702-1277

Medical Center Board of Trustees

Jennifer A. Hill
Secretary of the Medical Center Board of Trustees
Associate Secretary of the University
5841 South Maryland Avenue, AMB O116
(773) 702-2690
jennifer.hill@uchospitals.edu

Maria Najera-Zmija
Board Relations Specialist
5841 South Maryland Avenue, MC 1114
(773) 702-9253
maria.najera-zmija@uchospitals.edu

Medical Center Board of Trustees Fax:
(773) 702-9005

Skip to toolbar