Social Sciences Research Center
1155 East 60th Street, 3rd Floor North
Chicago, IL 60637

Leslie Kay
SSRC Faculty Committee Co-Chair
Professor, Department  of Psychology; Deputy Dean, Division of the Social Sciences
(773) 702-6174

Katherine Kinzler
SSRC Faculty Committee Co-Chair
Professor and Chair, Department of Psychology
(773) 702-0710

Cate Goebel
Associate Dean, Research and Strategic Initiatives
(773) 834-2392

Natalie Arsenault
Assistant Director of the Social Sciences Research Center
(773) 834-5128