Committee Administration

Stephen Raudenbush

Chair, Committee on Education

Lewis-Sebring Distinguished Service Professor, Department of Sociology and the Harris School of Public Policy

Full Profile

Lisa Rosen

Associate Director, Committee on Education

Associate Senior Instructional Professor

Full Profile

Negatwa Tewodros

Department Administrator, Committee on Education

About: Negatwa is the department administrator for the Committee on Education. She supports the Pre-Doctoral Training Program and assists with matters of grant management, PhD student affairs, and general student and faculty support. Prior to this role, she worked at Northwestern University as a Program Assistant for the Earth and Planetary Sciences Department and the Environmental Sciences Program. Negatwa attended Northwestern University and holds a BA in Earth and Planetary Sciences.

In her free time, you’ll find her hiking around nearby forest preserves and snuggling with her two cats.