BSD Dean's Council

Nikita Mehta

Nikita Mehta

DC Co-Chair

Program: Neurobiology

nikitamehta@uchicago.edu

 

 Sarita Deshpande

Sarita Deshpande

DC Co-Chair

Program: ISTP, Neurobiology

ssdeshpande@uchicago.edu

Marie Greaney

Marie Greaney

Secretary

Program: Neurobiology

mgreaney@uchicago.edu

 

 

Devin Harrison

Devin Harrison

Travel Fund

Program: Biophysical Sciences

dlharrison@uchicago.edu

Jimmy Elias

Jimmy Elias

GRIT Representative

Program: CMB

jelias3@uchicago.edu

Jin Li

Jin Li

Coffee Hour

Program: Molecular Metabolism & Nutrition

jinl@uchicago.edu

Martin Sepulveda

Martin Sepulveda

Coffee Hour

Program: Immunology

sepulveda.martin.n@gmail.com

Soo Ji Kim

Soo Ji Kim

Equipment Library

Program: BMB

soojikim@uchicago.edu

Sarah Paracha

Sarah Paracha

Cultural Co-Chair

Program: CMB

sparacha@uchicago.edu

Brittany Broder

Brittany Broder

Cultural Co-Chair

Program: Medical Physics

bbroder@uchicago.edu

Rosy Lio

Rosy Lio

Treasury

Program: Cancer Biology

rosyliao@uchicago.edu

Meytal Chernoff

Meytal Chernoff

Treasury

Program: ISTP, Public Health Sciences

Meytal.Chernoff@uchospitals.edu

Astra Hwang

Astra Hwang

Website Manager

Program: GGSB

astrah@uchicago.edu

Sandra McClure

Sandra McClure

Newsletter Manager

Program: Molecular Metabolism & Nutrition

mcclures@uchicago.edu

Mira Liu

Mira Liu

Community Service Chair

Program: Medical Physics

liusarkarm@uchicago.edu