Four UChicago Medicine faculty members were elected to the 2024 class of the Association of American Physicians (AAP), a prestigious medical society that acknowledges the nation’s leading physician-scientists. Founded in 1885 by Sir William Osler and six distinguished colleagues, the AAP only admits 70 physicians nationwide each year.

Find our more here.